Whole-Heartedness & Vulnerability

This fascinating talk from Brene Brown via TED has got my brain spinning at the moment. I can not remember a TED talk that has got me thinking at this depth for a long time. It’s an old(ish) post, but seems to be making rounds again at the moment. Jump in and enjoy – it is a very different flavour of conversation than my other posts, but I think any conversation about how we commit to making change and work with one another has a deep impact on many levels. Enjoy.

One Comment on “Whole-Heartedness & Vulnerability”

  1. Robyn says:

    Oh I get why you loved this! (me too btw) “Vulnerability is the birthplace of innovation, creativity, and change.” Brene’ Brown. A more recent TED talk: Listening to Shame. http://bit.ly/wcTTDw


Leave a Reply

